If people asked questions, they just might get answers.

This is incredible! Not one single person has ever asked me why or how I know so much shit! Instead, people tell me I am smart, or I am weird, or smart and weird, or just weird, in a very bad way. Why don’t they teach anything in fucking schools anymore? I went to public school… why doesn’t everyone else have any fucking common sense? Well, I’ll administer it! Rule Number One is, DO NOT USE INFORMATION FOR DESTRUCTIVE OR WEAPONIZED PURPOSES UNLESS AUTHORIZED BY THE REPUBLIC OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. Duh. Now go away I’m tired. 🙂

Leave a Reply

