Me & my Car Accident on January 24, 2013

Got into a car accident tonight.  Basically I was driving down 76 (“the strip”) as usual; normal speed, road/driving conditions and weather and visibility perfect other than freezing temperatures.. no traffic… and BAM from my right side i see a car coming at me from the right… Unbelievable… it’s always either kids or senior citizens who hit me lol… now I have to use The Force to not let this shit get to me, and laugh about it. I don’t know what will happen, but I’m getting quite used to shit happening in life… One day, I’ll be a pro at it! LOL! Actually my life has and is full of stress and I handle it quite well, people say… but they ain’t seen nuttin’ yet! 🙂 It’s just a car… who cares… there are more important things. Cars, money, a house, who gives a shit… There are billions of people with far less than I have, so I’m not going to worry bout it. What I do care about is people, and love. And real things that matter.

Leave a Reply

