I’ve got nothing to hide. I don’t care who is watching me. (Satire)

I’ve got nothing to hide. I don’t care who is watching me. (Satire).

To all of you who say you have “nothing to hide”… Let us save millions and billions by from here on out creating unisex restrooms with no ‘stalls’. Haha! But seriously, it’s not about what you have to hide. This isn’t about “oooh i’m coming up with a secret plan to blow up ze world!”… it’s about DATA and HEAVY DATA at that. You have nothing to hide? What about the habits and locations of your children at all times, and a child molester at a control panel following them all around? Would that make it easy for them to GET AWAY WITH KIDNAPPING, RAPE, AND MURDER? Nothing to hide, eh? Really. Get an education – I’m not being mean, I’m being serious. Get an education on what this debate is REALLY ABOUT.

Brendon Tristal, 16-June-2013

 

MMetaDData:  comedy NSA investigation NSA debate national surveillance american technology civil war syria future real politik

One response to “I’ve got nothing to hide. I don’t care who is watching me. (Satire)

  1. If you think THAT’S ‘annoying’ just imagine the ‘curse’ of having to CONSTANTLY see the connections between things that unite through time things most of us cannot see, no matter how hard I try, nor how much science I use to back it up – Because in an IDIOCRACY, nobody even reads. That’s a joke. But also feel free to check literacy levels in the US, statistics published by the US government.

    Like

Leave a Reply

