One response to “Gavin DeGraw – Not Over You

  1. This song was on my cable TV channel, and I have heard it before – in one of the best-/-worst years of my life… 2011… so much happened in my life during that year that I am actually posting this on my blog. This is one of those songs that, in some way, just put everything together and become a modern masterpiece – at least to me. But not only me, apparently, because it was a popular piece of work. I know this, because i would hear it on the radio in my car on the way to work. If this song or others like it were playing while I pulled up and parked at work, I would often (unless there was some urgency at work) I would remain in the car, windows shut, A/C full blast, and let the song finish.

    -Brendon

    Like

Leave a Reply

