Copy rite issues on you tube – are they ridiculous, or computer errors?

It’s ridiculous.  I made a video IN PUBLIC featuring my area’s MAIN ATTRACTION, and because there was MUSIC playing in the BACKGROUND that I did not even NOTICE and you can’t even HEAR, the goooooglerithms somehow picked it up and what am I supposed to do?  It’s not as if anyone would EVER play a video of water fountains popping in order to NOT BUY whatever song it was.  I have no clue what song, but you can’t even hear it!!!!!  Yet I don’t want it to be overlaid with stock music, because part of the entire point of the video is to HEAR the compressed-air powered water jets, and the sound of the BURN of gas that comes from the stacks that release fire.  And there are LED lights that do color, to the music – but this was not a band playing, like on the 4th of July, where a band comes and plays Journey or whatever.  And by the way EVERYONE has their cameras out THEN.  This was just during the day, hardly anyone around, I was simply trying to promote my area for tourism on which my family pays taxes to construct and on which my family must work, and without these, such a place would not exist.  I’ll see what happens, but on that one, it is ridiculous.  I understand it is just a computer, but look at how ALREADY computers are making us stupid, crashing our trains, crashing our airplanes, and trashing our entire economy.  And I’m not joking – that is literally what is happening.  That is what is scary about drones – not that they’re drones!  But that COMPUTERS CRASH.  If you don’t believe me, I could cite thousands of examples, to include the affordable healthcare act dot gov site.

We design our own demise.

Copyright (C) 2013 Brendon Tristal
P.S. “We’re STILL NOT WHERE WE NEED TO BE” -President Barack Obama

P.S. “With EVERY ADVANCE IN TECHNOLOGY, VARIOUS JOBS ARE PERMANENTLY ELIMINATED BY PROCESS OF BEING MADE OBSOLETE.”  -ME

P.S.  “OUR TECHNOLOGY IS SO VULNERABLE, AND OUR EDUCATION SYSTEM SUCH A FAILURE, THAT WE WILL SADLY WORK OUR WAY INTO A THIRD WORLD NATION, UNLESS THERE IS A REAL AND TANGIBLE PROGRESSION INTO THE COMING PARADIGM SHIFT”  -ME, DECEMBER 10, 2013

U.S. Economy, Entrepreneurship, Eking out a living, Skilled people with no job

Leave a Reply

